Event Information



Hal Sparks




Herb J. Wesson Jr.

President, Los Angeles City Council


Michael Lewis

CEO, Michael Lewis Marketing Suite


Leadership Committee:


Layne David Dicker

Tatiana Freitas

Aaron Leider

Marjorie Loeb

Bianca Ryan-Lopez

Cheri Shankar

Sarena Snider

Polly Walton-Flath

Lona Williams

Jennifer Parker van Zyl /Parker Foundation

Victoria Risko /Sotheby's International Realty

Daniel & Susan Gottlieb Foundation


Schedule of Events:


6:00pm VIP Reception

6:30pm Cocktail Reception & Silent Auction

7:30pm Dinner, Evening Program & Live Auction


Valet parking is available at the hotel for $15

Event Location

Buy Tickets
Other ways to support us:
Made with Auction & Event Solutions