Get Tickets
Other ways to support us:

Make-A-Wish Orange County & The Inland Empire

cordially invites you to attend the 8th Annual Gala on
November 02, 2019


Board of Directors

Komron Tarkeshian - Chair

Whit Batchelor - Vice Chair

Lourdes Ahn

Jesse Chang

Corey Donaldson

Trent Edwards

Kevin Fink

Ken Herold

Carie Jernquist-Ferry

Jason Lantgen

Harriet Lehman

RJ Mayer

Dr. Joffre Olaya

Dr. Massiel Perez-Calhoon

John A. Rosenbaum

Greg Scott

Shari Simmons

Joel Sprague

Kris Theiler

Kimberly Worsnop




Learn more
Made with Auction & Event Solutions